The committee

The original West Gate Bridge Committee formed in 1995 and consisted of John ‘Cummo’ Cummins, Jim O’Neill, Danny Gardiner, Pat Preston and Tom Watson.

Jim O’Neill passed away in 2001 and John Cummins in 2006.

In recent years, we have proudly welcomed Dave Penhall and Dave Setka into the committee to continue their legacy.